c78b51d341 · Record completed v0.6.30 release validation · Updated 2026-11-02 11:57:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?