fix(admin): show template language status in editor #23
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/it-1601-editor-language-status"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Changes
Validation
Ref: IT-1601