feat(notification): enable Invemory production publisher #21
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/it-1493-notification-k8s"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
Ref: IT-1508