chore(notification): update service host references #19
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/hrynco-service-hosts"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Changes
Validation
dotnet test HrynCo.NotificationService.slnx --no-restore --verbosity quiet: 24 passed.git diff --check: passed.Ref: IT-1493