fix(notification): enable web smtp test with saved password #25
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/notification-web-smtp-test"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Scope
Validation
This PR is separate from the open IT-1601 Kubernetes localization PR #24.
Ref: IT-1601