fix(transaction): preserve primary failures #15
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/14-preserve-original-transaction-error"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
dotnet test hrynco-ef.slnx --verbosity minimal: 14 passed.dotnet build hrynco-ef.slnx --no-restore: 0 warnings/errors.Ref: hrynco/hrynco-ef#14; related IT-1588.
Pull request closed