release: publish package readmes #20
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "development"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
dotnet packsucceeded without missing README warnings.Ref: hrynco/hrynco-ef#18.