fix(notification): save smtp sender without reentering password #27
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/notification-admin-save-password"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Change
Validation
git diff --checkpassed.Ref: IT-1601